With a steady annual stream of investment income plus new financial commitments, ELECTRI International has a strong resource base to support its research agenda and other program initiatives.

To ensure the EC industry continues to support ELECTRI, electrical contractors, industry partners, and NECA Chapter executives volunteer as member of the Development and Enhancement Committee (DEC).

This Committee helps build the resources vital to the growth of the ELECTRI International Investment Fund by enlisting new members to the ELECTRI Council and encouraging current Council members to increase their financial investment in the Foundation.

The DEC works hard to ensure Council members receive maximum value from their investment including their continued participation in ELECTRI initiatives.

The 2019 Development and Enhancement Committee

Skip Perley, Chair
TEC Corp/Thompson Electric

Michael Abbott
Abbott Electric

Doug Berwick
Berwick Electric Company

Russ Borden
Tri-City Electric

Scott Bringmann
Alcan Electric and Engineering

Wally Budgell
Robertson Bright

Don Campbell
Southern Nevada Chapter NECA

Edward Deems

Duane Hendricks
Egan Industries

Mark Huston
Lone Star Electric

Tom Kyle
Kyle Electric

Greg Long
Long Electric

Richard McBride
The Richard W. and Darlne Y. McBride Trust

Michael Parkes
O’Connell Electric

Sonja Rheaume
Christenson Electric

Greg Stewart
The Superior Group

Andy Wasa
Focus Investments