The Construction Technology Committee’s (CTC) mission is to foster and advance construction technology and innovation. Its two core objectives are: to provide guidance, resources, work flows and best practices for adoption, implementation and integration of  Construction Technology (CT) and to identify, analyze and evaluate emerging technologies that have the potential to transform, and are relevant to the electrical contracting industry. ELECTRI extends its appreciation to the industry leaders who have agreed to serve on the new CTC:


The 2024 Construction Technology Committee

Toby Mitchell – Chair
Classic Electric & Consulting Corporation

Firas Alkhayri
The Superior Group

Maria Davidson

Rob Heimann
Columbia River Electric Maintenance

Alex Huntoon
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Justin Kohlman
Schaeffer Electric Company

Mason McPhee
Phalcon USA

Dave Reed
VECA Electric & Technologies, LLC

Sam Rokowski
Maddox Electric Company, Inc.

Mario Saavedra
B&D Industries

Brianne Stewart
Milwaukee Tool

Craig Wojciechowski
BESCO Electrical Corporation