You are here

Investment Committee
As of May 22, 2018

The 2018 Investment Committee

Rex Fery, Chairman, VEC Inc.
Jarrett Hayes, ex officio, United Electric Co., Inc. 
John S. Frantz, Sidney Electric Company
John M. Grau, ex officio, NECA
Earl Restine, San Diego Chapter, NECA/Fuller Electric
Traci Pickus, Designated Secretary, NECA

Committee Liaison
L Joe Shorter, ELECTRI International